Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Board of Directors

(Note: this is a Volunteer Board)

President Jacqueline Bartlett  email

Vice-President: Carmel Viver

Secretary: Barbara McIntyre

Treasurer: Eric Bartlett

Librarian: Barb Pyette

Member-at-Large: Faye Marks (Archivist/Genealogy); Colin Pyette (IT Manager); Cheryl Seymour (Gift Shop Manager)          

Betty Thibodeau Library
Phone: 1-506-833-2553

Mail Checked Daily


Quaco Museum and Archives
Faye Marks
Phone: 1-506-833-4740 (May-October)

Mail Checked Daily (May - August) 

Mail Checked Weekly (September-April)